Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
nancy’s blog
27 septembre 2012

Why Does Everyone Want a Pair of Tory Burch?

Because it's a "youngish brand" with "room to grow," WWD writes. Judith Russell, an independent apparel and retail consultant, told the paper, "The proof is in the pudding ... The high-end, very fashionable consumers all think it's the just the greatest thing and so it is.Tory Burch Rowan Riding Boot. She was smart to get into accessories first and really get her brand in the forefront of everyone's mind. The brand equity seems to be worth quite a premium, so I think they’re smart to take their time and make sure the timing is right," before making a deal with a new investor. Don't forget: The proof is in the pudding. And there's always money in the banana stand.

Tory Burch selma Riding Boot They are my favorite boots. I can’t start to count every one of the compliments I have received on these boots from each grownup males and females and I have only used them after so far. Please do not be build away in the worth tag on these. They are so worth it. The leather-based and hardware are really luxurious as well as the suit is perfect. They aren’t to tight about the calf, but not as well big. They have leather-based soles as well. The boots possess a great shine/luster to them like they were polished to perfection. I wore mine with skinny jeans but plan on placing on them with skirts and clothing too. They are so beautiful and in significant demand. I can’t find the brown types in my size anyplace or else I would purchase those too. Tory Burch Moccasin Knee Flat Boot.htmlthis can be considered a true riding boot and after I find the brown ones, I won’t need any other riding boots for a lot of years to come!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
nancy’s blog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité